4/12/2017

May Meeting

The Monthly Meeting 
 
 will be held on Thursday, May 04, 2017
 

at 1:00 pm in Room C

3/22/2017

April Meetings

The First Monthly Meeting 

 will be held on Thursday, April 6th, 2017
in Room C

A presentation by will be given by
ATLANTIC BROADBAND (AB)

our meeting will start at the usual time 1pm
The presentation will start at 1:45pm
This is an open meeting for all of Century Village
Bring your friends
Come to learn about the AB offer, and everything you need to know about Cable TV and Broadband Internet.




and The Second Monthly Meeting

will be held on Thursday, April 20th, 2017

at 1:00 pm in Room 103

Lectures are held throughout the month check calendar

2/15/2017

March meetings

The First Monthly Meeting 

 will be held on Thursday, March 02, 2017

Computer club luncheon March 9th


and The Second Monthly Meeting

will be held on Thursday, March 16, 2017

at 1:00 pm in Room 103

1/19/2017

The First Monthly Meeting will be held on Thursday, February 02, 2017


The First Monthly Meeting 

 will be held on Thursday, February 02, 2017

and The Second Monthly Meeting

will be held on Thursday, February 16, 2017

at 1:00 pm in Room 103

12/15/2016

The First Monthly Meeting will be held on Thursday, January 05, 2017

The First Monthly Meeting 

 will be held on Thursday, January 05, 2017

and The Second Monthly Meeting

will be held on Thursday, January 19, 2017

at 1:00 pm in Room 103

11/17/2016

The First Monthly Meeting will be held on Thursday, December 01, 2016

The First Monthly Meeting 

 will be held on Thursday, December 01, 2016

and The Second Monthly Meeting

will be held on Thursday, December 15, 2016

at 1:00 pm in Room 103

10/22/2016

The First Monthly Meeting will be held on Thursday, November 03, 2016


The First Monthly Meeting 

 will be held on Thursday, November 03, 2016

and The Second Monthly Meeting

will be held on Thursday, November 17, 2016

at 1:00 pm in Room 103